Where can I find out more about Nestlé's gluten free products?

   

Gluten is a type of protein found in cereal plants like wheat, barley, rye, triticale and oats. Some people are intolerant to gluten (celiac disease). Their diet should instead consist of naturally gluten-free foods such as meat, fruit, vegetables, most dairy products, potatoes, rice and lentils.

To help you make informed choices, major allergens including ingredients containing gluten are labeled on foods even when present in small quantities.

In case of gluten intolerance, before buying a food product, check systematically the ingredients list.

If you would like to find out about which of our products contain gluten, please refer to your local country website. http://www.nestle.com/aboutus/globalpresence