Investors Contacts

     

For inquiries related to the Investors Relations, please contact us by:

Email: ir@nestle.com
Phone: (Tel) +41 21 924 3509
Mail: Avenue Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland
Central Switchboard: (Tel) +41 21 924 1111 (Fax) +41 21 924 4800
Find us by: Road, train or boat


Investors Relations contacts


Roddy Child-Villiers

Roddy Child-Villiers
Head of Investor Relations Nestlé S.A.
Email: roddy.child-villiers@nestle.com
Twitter: @nestle_ir


Luca Borlini

Luca Borlini
Investor Relations Officer Nestlé S.A.
Email: luca.borlini@nestle.com
Twitter: @nestle_ir


Ian Metcalfe

Ian Metcalfe
Investor Relations Officer Nestlé S.A.
Email: ian.metcalfe@nestle.com
Twitter: @nestle_ir


Peter Warne

Peter Warne
Investor Relations Communications Nestlé S.A.
Email: peter.warne@nestle.com
Twitter: @nestle_ir


Alexia Bruns

Alexia Bruns
Investor Relations Assistant Nestlé S.A.
Email: alexia.bruns@nestle.com


Caroline Muller

Caroline Muller
Investor Relations Assistant Nestlé S.A.
Email: caroline.muller@nestle.com