Former Executive Board members

List of former members who left the Executive Board in the last five years:

 Former Board member  End of term
Patrice Bula  2021
Maurizio Patarnello  2019
David P. Frick  2019
Wan Ling Martello (pdf, 200Kb)  2018
Stefan Catsicas (pdf, 200Kb)  2018
Heiko Schipper (pdf, 200Kb)  2018
Peter R. Vogt (pdf, 200Kb)  2018
Luis Cantarell (pdf, 200Kb)  2017
Martial Rolland (pdf, 200Kb)  2017
José Lopez (pdf, 200Kb)  2015
Nandu Nandkishore (pdf, 200Kb)  2015

Biographies as at the time of departure from the Executive Board.