Investor contacts



For investor related inquiries, please contact us by:

INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR?

Email: ir@nestle.com
Phone: +41 21 924 3509
Mail: Avenue Nestlé 55, 1800 Vevey, Switzerland

Nestlé HQ Central Switchboard

Phone: +41 21 924 1111
Fax:     +41 21 924 4800

Find us by: Road, train or boat

 

     

PRIVATE INVESTOR?

Email: share.register@nestle.com
Phone: +41 41 785 2020
Fax: +41 41 785 2024
Mail: Zugerstrasse 8, 6330 Cham, Switzerland


Dessi Temperley

Dessi Temperley
Head, Nestlé Investor Relations
Email: dessi.temperley@nestle.com


Luca Borlini

Luca Borlini
Investor Relations Officer Nestlé S.A.
Email: luca.borlini@nestle.com


Alex Howson

Alex Howson
Investor Relations Officer Nestlé S.A.
Email: alex.howson@nestle.com


Sheida Hatami

Sheida Hatami
Junior Investor Relations Officer Nestlé S.A.
Email: sheida.hatami@nestle.com


Alexia Bruns

Alexia Bruns
Senior Investor Relations Assistant Nestlé S.A.
Email: alexia.bruns@nestle.com


Marika Funck

Marika Funck
Investor Relations Assistant Nestlé S.A.
Email: marika.funck@nestle.com